AMERICAN FAMILIES UNITED

LOGIN

Public Q&A Session on New I-601a Waiver Process

  • 01/09/2013
  • 9:00 PM
  • Conference call

Registration


Registration is closed
Please join American Families United Wednesday, January 9 at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific) for more information on the new i601a waiver process.
 
Conference call information follows:
  Conference dial-in number: (530) 881-1300
  Participant access code: 168419#

Contacts

General email:

contact@americanfamiliesunited.org


Randall Emery, President

202-596-AFU1(2381)





American Families United is a 501(c)4 non-profit corporation


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software