AMERICAN FAMILIES UNITED

LOGIN

Public Q&A Session

  • 08/16/2012
  • 10:00 PM
  • Conference call

Registration


Registration is closed
Please join American Families United Thursday August 16th at 10pm Eastern (9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific) for a public Question and Answer session. 

  • Get updates on recent legislative and administrative developments.
  • Hear how current efforts could affect you.
  • Find out how to move reforms forward in your own sphere of influence.
 
Conference call information follows:

  Conference dial-in number: (530) 881-1300
  Participant access code: 168419#

Contacts

General email:

contact@americanfamiliesunited.org


Randall Emery, President

202-596-AFU1(2381)





American Families United is a 501(c)4 non-profit corporation


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software